• Follow Us:
  • Find Us
  •  
 /  Insurance & HR / Services / Property & Casualty / Locations
Locations

Insurance Services Locations

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc. has locations in multiple states to better serve you. We work with superior insurance companies to bring you top-quality insurance products and services. Request an insurance coverage quote for your home, business, auto, boat or find health, life and disability insurance online or from one of our Insurance locations listed here. We have experienced agents and customer service representatives standing by to help you with any of your insurance questions.

Get started now by contacting the CBIZ Insurance Services office near you.

Arizona

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.

1765 E. Skyline Drive
Tucson, AZ 85718
520-327-6421
Primary Contact: Doug Fyfe, dfyfe@cbiz.com

California
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
10474 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90025
310-268-2000
Primary Contact: Doug Fyfe, dfyfe@cbiz.com

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
160 West Santa Clara St., Suite 450
San Jose, CA 95113
408-295-3822
Primary Contact: Bob Franceschini, bfranceschini@cbiz.com


Florida

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc. (dba CBIZ Meridian)
301 Yamato Road, Suite 3150
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-994-2210
Primary Contact: Keith Bowman, kbowman@cbiz.com

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc. (dba CBIZ Weekes & Callaway)
3945 W. Atlantic Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33445
561-900-1650
Primary Contact: Lee Weekes, lweekes@cbizwc.com

Georgia
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc. (dba CBIZ Meridian; dba CBIZ Trinity)
4555 Mansell Road, Suite 110
Alpharetta, GA 30022
678-297-7776
Primary Contact: Greg Cryan, gcryan@cbizmeridian.com


CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
3625 Cumberland Blvd., SE, Suite 800
Atlanta, GA 30339
770-858-4401
Primary Contact: Greg Cryan, gcryan@cbizmeridian.com

Idaho
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc. (dba CBIZ Sattler)
1504 8th Street

Lewiston, ID 83501
208-743-9426 Ext. 3801
Primary Contact: Jim Sattler, jsattler@cbizsattler.com

Kansas
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
11440 Tomahawk Creek Parkway
Leawood, KS 6621
913-234-1628
Primary Contact: Rob Kaelin, rkaelin@cbiz.com

Maryland
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
9755 Patuxent Woods Drive
Suite 200
Columbia, MD 21046
443-259-3281
Primary Contact: Stephanie Copinger, scopinger@cbiz.com

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
1890 N. Market Street
Suite 301
Frederick, MD 21701
240-405-1400
Primary Contact: Scott Wolf, swolf@cbiz.com

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
44 Baltimore Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
301-777-1500
Primary Contact: Joe George, jgeorge@cbiz.com

Minnesota 

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc. (dba CBIZ AIA)
2800 Freeway Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55430
763-549-2266, ext. 266
Primary Contact: Jeff Maas, jmaas@cbizaia.com

Missouri

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
218 S. 7th Street
St. Joseph, MO 64502
816-233-0201
Primary Contact: Heidi Walker, hwalker@cbiz.com

 

Montana
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
140 E. Main Street, Ste. 201
Bozeman, MT 59715
406-922-5055
Primary Contact: Scott Wolf, swolf@cbiz.com



New Jersey
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc. (dba CBIZ Centric)
219 South Street
New Providence, NJ  07974
908-738-2010
Primary Contact: Lee Nestel, lnestel@cbizcentric.com 

Ohio
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
6050 Oak Tree Blvd., Suite 500
Cleveland, OH 44131
216-447-9000
Primary Contact: Michael Perry, mperry@cbiz.com

 

Pennsylvania
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
1 Pasquerilla Plaza, Suite 125
Johnstown, PA 15907
814-536-8300
Primary Contact: Tony Consoli, aconsoli@cbiz.com


CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
401 Plymouth Rd., Suite 200
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
610-862-2249
Primary Contact: Craig Wengerd, cwengerd@cbiz.com


Texas
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc. (dba CBIZ Stoltz)
7400 Golden Pond Pl., Suite 400
Amarillo, TX 79121
806-367-7069
Primary Contact: Mark A. Stoltz,

mastoltz@cbiz.com
  

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc. (dba CBIZ Stoltz)
3300 North A. Street, Suite 1100
Midland, TX 79705
432-571-4909
Primary Contact: Mark A. Stoltz, mastoltz@cbiz.com

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc. (dba CBIZ Stoltz)
1635 NE Loop 410, Suite 605
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-829-5395
Primary Contact: Mark A. Stoltz, mastoltz@cbiz.com

Share This Page
Print
Find Us
  • OR
Articles & Insights
Upcoming Events
None at this time.  Please check back later!