Locations

CBIZ Insurance Services Locations

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc. has locations in multiple states to better serve you. We work with superior insurance companies to bring you top-quality insurance products and services. Request an insurance coverage quote for your home, business, auto, boat or find health, life and disability insurance online or from one of the CBIZ insurance locations listed here today. CBIZ has experienced agents and customer service representatives standing by to help you with any of your insurance questions.

Get Started Now by Contacting the CBIZ Insurance Services Location Near You.

Arizona
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
3101 N. Central Avenue, Suite 300
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-308-6644
Primary Contact: Doug Fyfe, dfyfe@cbiz.com

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
1765 E. Skyline Drive
Tucson, AZ 85718
520-327-6421      
Primary Contact: Doug Fyfe, dfyfe@cbiz.com
                 
California
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
10474 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90025
310-268-2000
Primary Contact: Doug Fyfe, dfyfe@cbiz.com

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
160 West Santa Clara St., Suite 450
San Jose, CA  95113
408-295-3822
Primary Contact:  Bob Franceschini, bfranceschini@cbiz.com

Florida
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc. (dba CBIZ Meridian)
301 Yamato Road, Suite 3150
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-994-2210
Primary Contact: Keith Bowman, kbowman@cbiz.com

Georgia
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc. (dba CBIZ Meridian)
4555 Mansell Road, Suite 110
Alpharetta, GA 30022
678-297-7776
Primary Contact: Greg Cryan, gcryan@cbizmeridian.com

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc. (dba CBIZ Trinity)
4555 Mansell Road, Suite 110
Alpharetta, GA 30022
770-777-2099
Primary Contact: Nelson Guzman, nguzman@cbiztrinity.com

Kansas
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
11440 Tomahawk Creek Parkway
Leawood, KS  66211
913-234-1628
Primary Contact:  Rob Kaelin, rkaelin@cbiz.com

Maryland
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
9755 Patuxent Woods Drive
Suite 200
Columbia, MD  21046
443-259-3281
Primary Contact:  Jay Bateson, jbateson@cbiz.com

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
1890 N. Market Street
Suite 301
Frederick, MD  21701
240-405-1400
Primary Contact:  Scott Wolf, swolf@cbiz.com

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
44 Baltimore Street
Cumberland, MD  21502
301-777-1500
Primary Contact:  Joe George, jgeorge@cbiz.com

Minnesota
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
222 South 9th Street, Suite 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-436-4600
Primary Contact: Courtney Claflin, cclaflin@cbiz.com

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc. (dba CBIZ AIA)
2800 Freeway Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55430
763-549-2266, ext. 266
Primary Contact: Jeff Maas, jmaas@cbizaia.com

Missouri
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
218 S. 7th Street
St. Joseph, MO  64502
816-233-0201
Primary  Contact:  Heidi Walker, hwalker@cbiz.com

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
625 Maryville Centre Drive, Suite 200
St. Louis, MO  63141
314-692-2249
Primary Contact:  Sonja Stith, sstith@cbiz.com

Montana
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
140 E. Main Street, Ste. 201
Bozeman, MT 59715
406-922-5055
Primary Contact: Scott Wolf, swolf@cbiz.com

Ohio
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
6050 Oak Tree Blvd., Suite 500
Cleveland, OH  44131
216-447-9000
Primary Contact:  Michael Perry, mperry@cbiz.com

Pennsylvania
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
1 Pasquerilla Plaza, Suite 125
Johnstown, PA  15907
814-536-8300
Primary Contact: Mark Matthews, mmatthews@cbiz.com

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
401 Plymouth Rd., Suite 200
Plymouth Meeting, PA  19462
610-862-2249
Primary Contact:  Craig Wengerd, cwengerd@cbiz.com

Texas
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc. (dba CBIZ Stoltz)
7400 Golden Pond Pl., Suite 400
Amarillo, TX 79121
806-367-7069
Primary Contact: Mark A. Stoltz, mastoltz@cbiz.com

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc. (dba CBIZ Stoltz)
3300 North A. Street, Suite 1100
Midland, TX 79705
Primary Contact: Mark A. Stoltz, mastoltz@cbiz.com

CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc. (dba CBIZ Stoltz)
1635 NE Loop 410, Suite 605
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-829-5395
Primary Contact: Mark A. Stoltz, mastoltz@cbiz.com